Big Heart, Big Impact

March 17, 2017

I was thinking about this trip and how I don’t want it to just be about two woman traveling North America, I want it to make an impact. I know that’s a lot to ask for us but I think we can do it, however big or small the impact is. So I was doing some research and there are a lot of places that will take one time or one day volunteers. I’m pretty excited about helping people across The Country. It makes me feel good, and if this whole trip falls apart because my family doesn’t want to meet me, at least I have helped out others along the way. But I hope my family wants to meet me, I really want to learn more about myself and where I come from. Either way I still get to go cross country with the best person I can think of: Ash. 

Leave a Reply

